Erindale College



The Canberra Mathematical Association Medal for 'Excellence in Mathematics'Aaron Smith
Erindale College Caltex All RounderCassandra Fisher
ADFA Long Tan Leadership & Teamwork AwardAaron Smith
The English and Languages Academy Writers' PrizeKatherine Huckstep
International Studies AwardCassandra Fisher
Indigenous Award for Academic Achievement & Contribution to the Broader CommunityReuben House
Award for Outstanding Commitment and Performance in Hospitality StudiesRebecca Neill
Creative Arts Award Sara Lucic
Big Picture Program AwardAndrea Kelly
Gai Brodtmann School Legends programRachel Fitzgerald
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Prize for MathematicsAaron Smith
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Prize for Information TechnologyMorgan Leetham



Year 10 AwardsStudents
ADFA Long Tan Leadership & Teamwork AwardRhiannon Leetham
Capital Chemist Academic AwardBradley Murphy
Capital Chemist Citizenship AwardJoshua White
Year 10 Excellence AwardsRhiannon Leetham
 Bradley Murphy
Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: April 29, 2016
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J