Erindale College



The Canberra Mathematical Association Medal for 'Excellence in Mathematics' Lucy Kirk
Erindale College Caltex All RounderJake McCook
ADFA Long Tan Leadership & Teamwork AwardSam Jolley
The English and Languages Academy Writers' PrizeRuby Becker
International Studies Academy AwardMorgan Pearce
Indigenous Award for Academic Achievement & Contribution to the Broader CommunityDaniel McDougall
Creative Arts Academy AwardHarrison Lambert
Big Picture Academy AwardBenjamin Goodwin
Innovation and Enterprise Academy AwardJessica McPherson
Gai Brodtmann School Legends ProgramAmanda Gallace
Rolfe Mazda Award for Academic Excellence Across a Broad Range of Subjects Mathew Hearn
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Prize for MathematicsLucy Kirk
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Prize for Information Technology Benjamin Goodwin


Year 10 AwardsStudents
Year 10 Excellence AwardsJulian BARRETT
Caltex All Rounder AwardMonica BURTON
Australian Catholic University AwardCourtney LEARY
Year 10 Sportsperson of the Year Isaac DEAN
Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: April 29, 2016
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J