Erindale College


Term Dates and Public Holidays

2021 Term Dates

  • Term 1     Monday 1 February - Thurs 1 April
  • Term 2     Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June
  • Term 3     Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September
  • Term 4     Tuesday 5 October - Friday 17 December

2021 ACT Public Holidays

  • Friday 1 January - New Year's Day
  • Friday 26 January - Australia Day (public holiday MonDAY 27 Jan)
  • Monday 8 March - Canberra Day
  • Friday 2 April - Good Friday
  • Saturday 3 April - Easter Saturday
  • Sunday 4 April - Easter Sunday
  • Monday 5 April - Easter Monday
  • Sunday 25 April - ANZAC Day (public holiday Monday 26 April)
  • Monday 31 May - Reconciliation Day
  • Monday 14 June - Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 4 October - Labour Day
  • Saturday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Sunday 26 December - Boxing Day (public holiday Monday 28 December)

The ACT Government Public Holiday information can be found at Daylight Saving and Public Holidays in the ACT.

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: February 1, 2021
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J