Erindale College

How To Enrol...

Information to enrol at Erindale College

The ACT Education Directorate determines the policy enrolment for all ACT public schools and also determines enrolment policy in all government colleges..

All applications for enrolment in ACT public schools are via the Online EnrolmentApplication, for the current 2019 year.

See Enroling/Transferring - ACT Public Schools for further information.

For Special Programs (click here for applications) please be aware if accepted into these programs you must ensure that you have also enrolled in the college by completing the Online Enrolment Application.

All ACT children are guaranteed a place in an ACT Public School, from preschool through to college. Information about the enrolment assessment criteria and priority enrolment areas can be found at

Information for NSW residents applying for years 11 & 12 2019

NSW families are welcome to apply for specific pathway schools located in Tuggeranong and Belconnen. More information can be found at NSW resident enrolments

Applications from NSW residents for years 11 & 12 will be via their pathway school. See the NSW Education website for further informaion. If you have any queries about this process please call the ACT education Directorate on 6205 5429.

Special Programs Offered:

  • Talented Sports Program
  • Talented Dance Program
  • Cambridge International Education
  • STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths) Program
  • Year 10 Program
  • Year 10 students currently attending Erindale College need not re-apply for Year 11 if continuing at Erindale College. However, if you have decided to leave Erindale College at the end of Year 10 you must complete the  on-line enrolment application form for the ACT public college you wish to attend. You are also required to complete an official leaving process.
Erindale College's Priority Enrolment Area are the suburbs of:

Chisholm, Fadden, Gilmore, Gowrie, Hume, Macarthur, Monash, Oxley, Wanniassa and Kambah

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: February 12, 2019
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J