Erindale College



The Canberra Mathematical Association Medal for 'Excellence in Mathematics'Jordan Smith
 Erindale College Caltex All RounderKristy Helmers
ADFA Long Tan Leadership & Teamwork AwardJordan Smith
Indigenous Award for Academic Achievement & Contribution to the Broader CommunityLiam French
The Member For Canberra Award Gai Brodtmann School Legends ProgramEthan Horrigan
Rolfe Mazda Award for Academic Excellence Across a Broad Range of SubjectsJared Hearn
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Prize for Mathematics Jordan Smith
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Scholarship Information TechnologyAnne-Marie Hamilton
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment (AIE) Prize for Information TechnologyAnne-Marie Hamilton


BSSS Recognition of Excellence AwardsStudents
Performing/Visual Arts AwardMadison Wallace
Community Service AwardRomana Peckham
Vocational Education AwardStephen Rees
Indigenous Student AwardLiam French


ACT Year 10 Excellence AwardsStudents
A successful LearnerAngus Phillips
A Confident & Creative IndividualCharlotte Fursman
An Active and Informed CitizenGrace Combe
Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: April 29, 2016
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J