Key Contacts


Key Contacts

Position
Name
Email
Principal
Katherine Strettonkatherine.stretton@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Student Engagement
Mark Armstrongmark.armstrong@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Pedagogy and Learning Systems
Gary Lawsongary.lawson@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - RTO Manager
Helen Witcombehelen.witcombe@ed.act.edu.au
Business and Facilities Manager
Nigel Bourkenigel.bourke@ed.act.edu.au
Executive Assistant/Staffing Officer
Tracy Costigantracy.costigan@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Humanities Academy
Sally Harridensally.harriden@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - English and Languages Academy
Nick Wrightnicholas.wright@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Erindale Sports Academy
TBA 
Academy Leader - Maths, Science and IT Academy (MSITA)
Graeme Cookgraeme.cook@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Technology and Creative Arts (TACA)
Clint Codeyclinton.codey@ed.act.edu.au
AST and Year 10 Coordinator

Year 10 Program - Sally Harriden

ACT Scaling Test (AST) - Nick Wright

sally.harriden@ed.act.edu.au
nicholas.wright@ed.act.edu.au
Disability Education Contact Officer
Louise Van Galenlouise.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au
Transition and Careers Officer
ASBA & WEX Coordinator

Tracey Marris

tracey.marris@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology Officer
Spencer Marshallspencer.marshall@ed.act.edu.au
Year 10 Link Coordinator
Natalie Keennatalie.keen@ed.act.edu.au
Year 11 Link Coordinators
Sebastian Gray (TSP)

Helen Clarke
sebastian.gray@ed.act.edu.au

helen.clarke2@ed.act.edu.au
Year 12 Link Coordinators


Michelle Skerry


michelle.skerry@ed.act.edu.au
Wellbeing Coordinator
Joseph Nadlerjoseph.nadler@ed.act.edu.au