Key Contacts


Key Contacts

Position
Name
Email
Principal
Danielle Banksdanielle.banks@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Student Engagement
Gary Lawsongary.lawson@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Pedagogy and Learning Systems
TBA 
Deputy Principal - RTO Manager
Helen Witcombehelen.witcombe@ed.act.edu.au
Business and Facilities Manager
Nigel Bourkenigel.bourke@ed.act.edu.au
Executive Assistant/Staffing Officer
Tracy Costigantracy.costigan@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Humanities Academy
Sally Harridensally.harriden@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - English and Languages Academy
Andraya  Stapp-Gauntandraya.stapp-gaunt@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Erindale Sports Academy
Mark Armstrongmark.armstrong@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Maths, Science and IT Academy (MSITA)
Graeme Cookgraeme.cook@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Technology and Creative Arts (TACA)
Clint Codeyclinton.codey@ed.act.edu.au
AST and Year 10 Coordinator

Year 10 Program - Sally Harriden

ACT Scaling Test (AST) - Nick Wright


sally.harriden@ed.act.edu.au

nicholas.wright@ed.act.edu.au
Disability Education Contact Officer
Louise Van Galenlouise.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au
Transition and Careers Officer
ASBA & WEX Coordinator

Jennie Sheppard

Claire Momcilovic

jennie.sheppard@ed.act.edu.au

claire.momcilovic@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology Officer
Spencer Marshall spencer.marshall@ed.act.edu.au
Year 10 Link Coordinator
Natalie Keennatalie.keen@ed.act.edu.au
Year 11 Link Coordinators
Sebastian Gray (TSP)

Helen Clarke
sebastian.gray@ed.act.edu.au

helen.clarke2@ed.act.edu.au
Year 12 Link Coordinators
Daniel Hawke (TSP)

Michelle Skerry
daniel.hawke@ed.act.edu.au

michelle.skerry@ed.act.edu.au
Wellbeing Coordinator
Joseph Nadlerjoseph.nadler@ed.act.edu.au