Key Contacts


Key Contacts

Position
Name
Email
Principal
Diana Whymarkdiana.whymark@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Student Engagement
Gary Lawsongary.lawson@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Pedagogy and Learning Systems
Danielle Banksdanielle.banks@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal - RTO Manager
Helen Witcombehelen.witcombe@ed.act.edu.au
Business and Facilities Manager
Nigel Bourkenigel.bourke@ed.act.edu.au
Executive Assistant/Staffing Officer
Tracy Costigantracy.costigan@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - English, Humanities and Languages Academy
Jane Watsonjane.watson@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - English, Humanities and Languages Academy
Andraya  Stapp-Gauntandraya.stapp-gaunt@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Erindale Sports Academy
Mark Armstrongmark.armstrong@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Maths, Science and IT Academy (MSITA)
Jodie Beaumontjodie.beaumont@ed.act.edu.au
Academy Leader - Technology and Creative Arts (TACA)
Clint Codeyclinton.codey@ed.act.edu.au
Cambridge International, AST and Year 10 Coordinator

Cambridge -Gary Lawson

Year 10 Program- Natalie Keen

ACT Scaling Test (AST) -Jane Watson

Gary.lawson@ed.act.edu.au

natalie.keen@ed.act.edu.au

jane.watson@ed.act.edu.au
Disability Education Contact Officer
Louise Van Galenlouise.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au
Transition and Careers Officer

ASBA & WEX Coordinator

Jennie Sheppard

Claire Momcilovic

jennie.sheppard@ed.act.edu.au

Claire.momcilovic@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology Officer
Spencer Marshall
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
spencer.marshall@ed.act.edu.au
Year 10 Link Coordinator
Natalie Keennatalie.keen@ed.act.edu.au
Year 11 Link Coordinators
Sebastian Gray (TSP)

Helen Clarke
sebastian.gray@ed.act.edu.au

helen.clarke2@ed.act.edu.au
Year 12 Link Coordinators
Daniel Hawke (TSP)

Michelle Skerry
daniel.hawke@ed.act.edu.au

michelle.skerry@ed.act.edu.au
Wellbeing CoordinatorLeica Burtleica.burt@ed,act.edu.au