Erindale College


Prize Title Year 12 2018Name
THE MEMBER FOR CANBERRA AWARD Gai Brodtmann School Legends ProgramAmy JONES
Senator Seselja Award Academic Excellence AwardBenjamin MCKEAHNIE
Senator Seselja Award Community Service AwardAlexandra BARNES
Senator Seselja Award for Excellence in TeachingDonna SYMTHE
The English and Languages PrizeBalthazar LAI
The Technology PrizeShayne LARKE
The Arts PrizeLiam ELLIS
The Canberra Mathematical Association Medal for ‘Excellence in Mathematics’Binbin MA
The Science & Information Technology PrizeBenjamin MCKEAHNIE
The Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Award for Outstanding Commitment to LearningLauren FREEMAN
The Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Award for Contribution to the Broader CommunityLiam ELLIS
Rolfe Mazda Award for Academic Excellence Across a Broad Range of SubjectsBenjamin MCKEAHNIE
Tuggeranong Community Council Community Service AwardAmritha TULJARAM
ADFA Long Tan Leadership & Teamwork AwardNathan FOLEY
Erindale College Caltex All RounderHolly HANCOX
BSSS Recognition of Excellence 
Community Service AwardClarissa GOINA
Vocational Studies AwardVeronyka ZANATTA
Performing/Visual Arts AwardLiam ELLIS
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander AwardChloe IVES
Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: February 6, 2019
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J